The Board

Samaritan House Board

Keith Fagg OAM, Chair
Andrew Balaam, Deputy Chair
Gerard Parry, Treasurer
Chris Barker, Secretary
Andrew Barr
Camillo D’Alessandro
Alexandra Gunning
Frank Kelloway
Simon White
Kas Szakiel
Brian Sherwell
Wally Pelaccia

The Board meets monthly and is responsible for overall governance, future strategy and financial management, including raising funds to support the on-going work of the the House.

We would like to acknowledge and thank all previous serving Board members for their generous contributions, support and efforts since Samaritan House was first formed in 2012 .

Copyright 2020 - Samaritan House Geelong LTD. (ABN 44 689 214 977)